
|
WEBMISTRESS ![]() Shout Out! ![]() Credits! ![]() Template By : Ainna Zieyha Basecodes By : Liyana Aina Edit By : AzuNyan Re-edit By : Me Big Help : M I O Image Header: Clavies
| Huuuuiiii ヽ(*・ω・)ノ
Saturday, 3 August 2013 | Saturday, August 03, 2013 | 0 comments
![]() Uchaaakk ! Ehehe. Hari ni last sekolah! Yeay ! Esok dah cuti but kena kemas rumah~ Raya dah nak dekat y'alls :3. Homework? For me it's not a big deal at all. Why? I've done it ッ . If I do have one .. mehh , not so much though XD. Cuti 2 minggu je. Next time .. for a whole month pleaseeee. Back then before I left school , I spoke Japanese to Ain. Mmg takleh blaaa! "Ain ~" *There are many differences on how you say 'I Love You' in Japanese. Sumpah lawak. And , ada la sebelum balik , kena salam dengan cikgu-cikgu semua. Cikgu lelaki sy cakap je ; "Selamat Hari Raya cikgu ッ. Halalkan ilmu ya ustaz. Maafkan saya." Simple. Janji ikhlas. Cikgu perempuan? Fuhhh. Can't stop a moment to take my breath. Until that one moment when I salam with Cg.Rosmahani. Aduuuhhhhh . (━┳━ _ ━┳━) "Selamat Hari Raya cikgu. Maafkan saya kalau sy ada buat salah dan silap." "Cikgu maafkan. Awak raya rumah dia ke tahun ni? ・ω・" "Apalah cikgu ni (*≧m≦*). Mana adaaa" Haih. Kang citer lain pulak jadinye. Anyway , back to the story , after all that salam with teachers , I took my breath. Inhale , exhale. I'm tall and the teachers all so cute and short. #NotSoShort though :p , I'm EXTREMELY exhausted. Then , Go back home. Before that , just saw my friend Rachel and she said 'Selamat Hari Raya' to me. So sweet of her :*. She's really nice though. Like her :) Then , I wanna talk about the random SHIZ that happened on Tuesday. AWFUL I tell yah. Science and Maths exam. Science? I can answer it with no faults. Maybe. Why? I answer it so random. They were right though. Yeah ! Maths? Awesomely easy. SO EASY THAT YOU CAN KILL YOURSELF AT THAT TIME. Look , the time that they set is 45 minutes. The questions were 31. At the beginning, I thought to myself. Thank god it's not 40. But you know what? FORTY-FIVE MINUTES for 31 International Standard Questions . The questions were as hard as hell. Me? I answered 10+ questions only. FYI , I'm a Maths expert in class. This time? Kill myself. Not sure yet that all the 10+ questions were right. I may be FAILED. Hahah . those moments. More news. On Wednesday , the counselor said .. we have P.B.S.M.R. . Pentaksiran Berasaskan Sekolah Menengah Rendah. Now what? Literally , not many students know about this. Haha. Just Haha. Just GREAT. More and MORE TASKS. Good News. Muslims ! Next week Raya ! Excited? I am. But I'm sad to leave Ramadhan though. So many Ibadah we can do on this beautiful month. Even though it's Raya , NEVER leave your prayers guys. Then , don't forget to NIAT when you're taking your bath before going to the mosque / surau. 'Sahaja Aku Mandi Sunat Hari Raya Kerana Allah S.W.T.' Don't play fireworks please. Dangerous. If you really want to , you can. Me? Not interested anymore. only Anime :* (≧▼≦;) I guess that's it for now. I'll be posting again sometime. If I have time. Sometimes I'm just too lazy. Ughh. So long post. Because many things happened. haha. Excited to type and tell to everyone. Lols. That's it. Thanks for your time on reading this long random shiz. See ya ! Assalamualaikum. ╭(๑¯д¯๑)╮ |